<![CDATA[WRUW-FM 91.1 Cleveland / Route 66 News]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Carl Palmer on Route 66 today Wed., 19 at 11am!]]> Wed, 19 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Chris Butler and Harvey Gold of Tin Huey on Route 66 Wed., 11/12 at 11am!]]> Mon, 10 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[David Kennedy of THe TRI-C Recording Arts Technology Program on Route 66 Wed., 10/29 at 9am]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Rock and Roll Fall of Fame's Dr. Lauren Onkey Oct. 22 interview still available]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Val Renner of Akron Civic Theater Oct.22 still available on WRWU Hompage link]]> Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Ayelet Rose Gottlieb on Route 66 Wed., 10/1 at 11am]]> Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Kamala Sankram on Route 66 Wed. 9/24 at 11am!]]> Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Carlos Alberto Calabrese oon Route 66 Wed Aug. 6TH starting at 10am!]]> Sat, 30 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Josh Werner on Route 66 Wed., a 8/27 at 11am!]]> Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Aruspika on Route 66 Wed., 7/16 at 10am!]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Red Horse Hollow Revisited;A Special on Route 66 Wed., 7/16 starting at 9am]]> Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Asaf of Zvuloon Dub System on Route 66 Wed., 7/9 at 11am!]]> Wed, 9 Jul 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Meagan Constatine of the Music Settlement and Jazz Heritage Orchestra of Route 66 6/25/14 at 9am!]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Letizia Gambi on Route 66,Wed. 6/25 at 11am !]]> Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Frank Monastra on Route 66 Wed.,6/11 at 11am!]]> Sat, 7 Jun 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA["..Should I' WAIT' for you?.."Miles Davis Birthday Special 5/28 at 9am!]]> Wed, 21 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Alyson Harris and Steve Mramor on Route 66 Wed., 5/14 at 9am]]> Sat, 10 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[International Artist Festival on Route 66 Wed., 5/7 at 11am!]]> Sat, 3 May 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[David Krakauer on Route 66 Wed., 4/30 at 10am!]]> Sat, 26 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Bernie Worrell on Route 66 Wed., 4/30 at 11:30am.]]> Sat, 26 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Michael Henderson on Route 66 Wed.,4/23 starting at 10:30 am!]]> Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Cyril KanagaRaj on Route 66 Wed., 4/16 at 11am!]]> Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Joe Vitale,Jr. on Route 66 Wed., 4/2 at 11am!]]> Sat, 29 Mar 2014 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Elliot Lewis on Route 66 Wed., 12/18 at 11am!]]> Tue, 17 Dec 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Michael Castaldo on Route 66 Wed., 12/4 at 11am!]]> Sun, 1 Dec 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Gary Burton on Route 66 Wed., 11/13 at 11am!]]> Sat, 9 Nov 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Landon Knoblock on Route 66 Wed.,.,11/13 at 10am!]]> Sat, 9 Nov 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Omar Sosa on Route 66 Wed., 11/6 at 11am!]]> Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Peter Asher on Route 66 Wed. 10/30 at 10am!]]> Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Ivo Perelman on Route 66 WED.,10/30 AT 11AM!]]> Sat, 26 Oct 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jason Hadley of The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum]]> Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Vanessa Van -Anh on Route 66 Wed., 10/23 at 11am!]]> Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Route 66 Interview Schedule for October]]> Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Former Tonight Show writerJoe Medieros on Route 66 this Wed. 9/25 at 11am!]]> Sat, 21 Sep 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Akron Civic Marty Stuart show cancelled]]> Wed, 11 Sep 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Marty Stuart on Route 66 Sept 11 at 11am!]]> Sun, 8 Sep 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Femi Kuti on Route 66 Wed. 7/31 at 11am]]> Wed, 24 Jul 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Jamie Saft on Route 66 Wed., 7/24 at 9am!]]> Sat, 20 Jul 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Ben Sidran on Route 66 this Wed. 7/3 at 9am!]]> Sat, 29 Jun 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Vietnamese Artist Pham Thi Hue,her daughter Wen Hue Fong and Linda Thomas-Jones on Route 66 6/19 at 9am!]]> Sun, 16 Jun 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Wnton Marsalis Special on Route 66 Wednesday 612 at 10:30am]]> Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Herbert Ascherman,Jr on Route 66 Wed. June 5 at 9am!]]> Mon, 27 May 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Joe Vitale,Jr. Special part II on Route 66 Wed. 5/29 at 10am]]> Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Lenny White Special on Routew 66 Wed.5/29 at9am]]> Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Lenny White Special on Routew 66 Wed.5/29 at9am]]> Sun, 26 May 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Miles Davis Birrthday Special May 22 on Route 66,with Wynton Marsalis,Lenny White and Ben Sidran..]]> Wed, 15 May 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Joe Vitale Jr. Special PART # 1 on Route 66! Wednesday My 15 at 10:30am]]> Fri, 10 May 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Route 66 interview schedule for May]]> Sat, 4 May 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Prof Jim Metzendorf of Tri-C on Route 66 Wed., 5/8 at 9am!]]> Sat, 4 May 2013 00:00:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Susana Weingarten on Route 66 this Wed.4/24, at 9am!]]> Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:00:00 -0500